P






 


   PROTECTION -- SERVICE -- TRUST...."We're there when it matters!"

 

www.bakerinsurance.biz
Licensed in Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana

7531 Bridgetown Road
Cincinnati, OH 45248

(513) 941-2383 phone       (513) 467-3355 fax

Our team of professional insurance agents
and customer account representatives:

Jack Baker (jack@bakerinsurance.biz)

Mark Baker (mark@bakerinsurance.biz)

Vicky Baker (vicky@bakerinsurance.biz)

Steve Bushman (steve@bakerinsurance.biz)

Margaret Grote (margaret@bakerinsurance.biz)

Phyllis Lewis (Phyllis@bakerinsurance.biz)

Lynda Nash (Lynda@bakerinsurance.biz)

Natalie Walsh (natalie@bakerinsurance.biz)

 
Licensed in Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana 7531 Bridgetown Road Cincinnati, OH 45248
(513) 941-2383 phone       (513) 467-3355 fax

   Copyright 2003 Baker Insurance Agency. All Rights Reserved.    Privacy Policy | Contact Us